Kits

I am pretty well known for being prepared and frequently receive requests for how I stay that way. My answer is I love to grab and go, so I put together kits. Car kits, first aid kits, sport kits, beach kits, craft kits, camp kits, travel kits, etc. One of the things that is always in use is the first aid kit.

My Personal First Aid Kit

My Personal First Aid Kit

Contents:
Ace Bandage
After Burn Gel
After Bite
Alcohol pads
Antibacterial Hand Wipes
Antibacterial Ointment
Anti Itch Cream
Band aids including big patches for knees
Benadryl
Benadryl itch cooling gelBug Bite Relief
Cold/Sinus Relief Drops
Cough Drops
Eye drops
Ibuprofen
Icy HotLotionSafety Pins
Stomach Relief
Suncreen
Tweezers
Vicks

One thought on “Kits

  1. Pingback: Emergency Preparedness Kit | Organize Professionally

Leave a Reply

