My Secret Weapon

At twelve pounds, my organizing kit is not so secret, but it definitely could be a weapon.  Not every organizer feels the need to have 12 lbs of preparation, but I wouldn’t think of leaving home without my Organizing Kit!
Organizing case
I love this briefcase because everything has its own compartment so I can immediately find exactly what I need. It also has a shoulder strap not just handle straps which can make a world of difference when you are carrying lots of organizing products.
Organizing KitContents:
Adhesive Tape
Business Cards in Case
Chapstick
Client File Folder – Includes all active client folders and my marketing brochures
Cough Drops
Eye Drops
Gloves
Labeler – Ptouch 1400
Label tape – All different sizes and types
Measuring Tape
Notebook
Notepad
Pencil
Pens – Two different colors
Post It notes
Scissors
Sharpies
Trash Bag – White for trash, black for donations
Utility Knife

Leave a Reply

