Encouragement

encouragement award

When faced with an any project, whether it’s organizing the office, refinishing furniture, or writing a blog, it’s always nice to receive encouragement. Just hearing someone say, “nice job thus far, keep up the good work”, can make all the difference in whether you finish well or let your efforts wane.

So I want to say thank you to A.J. Goode from A Good One, for awarding this blog the Liebster Award! The German translation for Liebster is dearest and I am inspired and honored by the mention. Her acknowledgement of my efforts encourages me to press on in hopes of producing relevant and inspiring content. Thank you!

6 thoughts on “Encouragement

  1. A.J. Goode

    You’re very welcome, Ma’am! You are are always so nice about leaving words of encouragement on my blog — I’m glad I had a chance to return the favor.

    Reply
  2. gaellebythesea

    I Think you are right. Encouragements are very helpful and especially if you do something on your own. It can be harder this way. Well done on the awards and I look forward to reading more of your posts. Smiles always, Gaelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

