Organizing Medications with Style

{Photo Credit: www.pillfold.com}

{Photo Credit: http://www.pillfold.com}

I am always looking for ways to better organize my clients and I love it when something new, helpful, and stylish enters the market. Sara Gorman’s Pillbags offer a trendy, discreet way to organize medications for daily use.  Available in multiple colors and two sizes, these bags make pill organization look pretty.

I wish they came in a larger size for those with multiple medications, but I appreciate that they have two pockets per day.

{Photo Credit: www.pillfold.com}

{Photo Credit: http://www.pillfold.com}

There are other pill organizers on the market but I really love that these pillbags are discreet, stylish, and easily fit into most purses.

I also love that this company gives back, 5% of every Pillbag sold goes to support a Lupus charity.

Have you found any great organizing products lately?  If so, please share!

Leave a Reply

